Live Music at Harbor Bar 2018

Live Music

Harbor Bar live music schedule for 2018
Summer outdoor concert series
**********************************

Live Music at Harbor Bar on our outdoor stage along the banks of the Mississippi River


Flood Run 2018

April 21st, Saturday Noon-4pm ------"Swamp Kings"


Memorial Day Weekend 2018

May 25, Friday, 6-10pm ------------"TBA"

May 26, Saturday, 2-6pm -----------"Mark Stary"

                            , 6:30-10:30pm ----"

May 27, Sunday, 2-6pm. ------------"

June 1, Friday, 6-10pm -------------"

June 2, Saturday, 2-6pm ------------"

                            6-10pm -----------"

June 3, Sunday, 2-6pm --------------"

June 8, Friday, 6-10pm --------------"

June 9, Saturday, 2-6pm -------------"

                             6:30-10:30pm ------"

June 10, Sunday, 2-6pm -------------"

June 15, Friday, 6-10pm -------------"Dyno Dave & Roadkill Orchestra"

June 16, Saturday, 2-6pm ------------"

                             6:30-10:30pm ------"


RockFest 2018

June 22, Friday, 6-10pm ------------"

June 23, Saturday, Noon-4pm --------"Instigator's"  

                                       -   pm-------"Trandy Blue"

                                        -  pm -------"Jesse Brady"

June 24, Sunday, 2-6pm -------------"

June 29, Friday, 6:30-10:30pm --------"Coxman"

June 30, Saturday, 2-6pm ------------"

July 1, Sunday, 2-6pm ---------------"

July 4, Wednesday 2-6pm ------------"


BluesFest 2018

July 6, Friday, 6:30-10:30pm ----------"

July 7th, Saturday, Noon-4pm ---------"Everett Smithson Band"

                                       4-8pm -------"Fungi"

                                       9pm-1am -----"Boom Boom Steve V & the Knockouts"


July 13, Friday, 6:30-10:30pm ----------"

July 14, Saturday, 2-6pm ----------------"

                            6:30-10:30pm -------"

July 15, Sunday, 2-6pm -----------------"

July 20. Friday, 6-10pm -----------------"Swamp Kings"

July 21, Saturday, 2-6pm --------------" 

                            6:30-10:30pm -----"

July 22, Sunday, 2-6pm ---------------"


ReggaeFest 2018 - ($20 cover charge)

July 27, Friday, 6-10pm ---------------"Goulash"

             Friday, 10pm-2am ------------"Dread I Dred"

July 28, Saturday, Noon-4pm ----------”International Reggae All Stars”

                             4pm ---------------"BIKINI CONTEST - $500 1st place prize"

                                            -----------" Ipso Facto"

                                      --------------"Innocent"

                                           ------------”SowFlo”

July 29, Sunday, noon-4pm ------------"Ras John & the Coulee Boys"


August  3, Friday, 6-10pm -------------"

August 4, Saturday, 2-6pm -------------"

                               6:30-10:30pm -------"

August 5, Sunday, 2-6pm --------------"

August 10, Friday, 6-10pm -------------"

August 11, Saturday, 2-6pm ------------"

                            6:30-10:30 -----------"

August 12, Sunday, 2-6pm -------------"

August 17, Friday, 6-10pm -------------"


CountryFest

August 18, Saturday, noon-8pm-----"

                                 4-8pm ----------"

                    8:30pm-12:30am --------"JT & the Gunslingers"


August 19, Sunday, 2-6pm -------------"

August 24, Friday, 6-10pm -------------"

August 25, Saturday, 3-7pm -----------"

August 26, Sunday, 2-6pm, ------------"

August 31, Friday, 6-10pm ------------"

September 1, Saturday, 2-6pm ---------"

September 2, Sunday, 2-6pm -----------"




























********************************************************************************
2017 list - last years lineup of music. this years is on process of booking. Email Brad for booking info;

Memorial Weekend
May 26, Friday, 6-10pm-------”Willie B Blues Band”
May 27th, Saturday, 2-6pm ----”The Che Wah Wah's                          

                    8PM-midnight-----”JT & the Gunslingers”
May 28th,  Sunday,  1pm-5pm ---”Sonny Ray”
                                 6-10pm---”Nick Foytik”

June 2nd,  Friday, 6-10pm -------”Nick Foytik”
June 3rd,  Saturday, 2-6pm ------”Chris Herriges”
                     6:30-10:30pm ------”The Roadkill Orchestra”
June 4th,  Sunday, 1pm-5pm -----”Sister Tree”

June 9th,  Friday, 6-10pm --------”Swamp Kings”
June 10th,  Saturday, 2-6pm ------”ZacZ Electric Duo”
June 11th,  Sunday, 1pm-5pm -----”Chris Herriges”

June 16th,  Friday, 7-11pm --------”James Grant”
June 17th,  Saturday, 2-6pm ------”Back Channel Blues Band”
                               6:30-10:30pm ------”Pearl Brothers”
June 18th,  Sunday, 1pm-5pm ------”Blood Bother”

Classic Rock Fest
June 23rd,  Friday, 6:30-10:30pm ----”Funktion Junction w/Big Mike”
June 24th,  Saturday,  4-8pm -------”Instigators”
                             9pm-1am-----”Classic Rockers”
June 25th,  Sunday, 1pm-5pm -------”Sonny Ray”

June 30th,  Friday, 6-10pm ----------”Chris Herriges”
July 1st,  Saturday,    3-7pm ---------”Nick Foytik”
                    8PM-midnight --------”JT & the Gunslingers”
July 2nd,  Sunday, 1pm-5pm ----------”Billie G”

Independence day
July 4th,  Tuesday, 2-6pm -------------” Swamp Kings”
July 4th,  Tuesday, 6:30-10:30pm --------”Zachery Z Band”

Blues Fest
July 7th,  Friday, 6-10pm -------------”Willie B Blues Band”
July 8th,  Saturday, 12-4pm -----------”Steve Meyer & True Heat”
                            4-8pm ------------”Back Channel Blues Band                  

      8:30pm-12:30am ----------”Brian Naughton”
July 9th,  Sunday, 1pm-5pm -----------”Sonny Ray”

July 14th,  Friday, 6-10pm ------------” Nick Foytik”
July 15th,  Saturday, 2-6pm ----------” Chris Herriges”
                      6:30-10:30pm ----------”Coxman”
July 16h,  Sunday, 1pm-5pm ----------”Swamp Kings”

July 21st,  Friday, 6-10pm ----------”Retro Soul & Westside Horns                                                                    w/ Big Mike”
July 22nd,  Saturday, 2-6pm -----------”Mark Stary”
                      6:30-10:30pm -----------”Instigators”
July 23rd,  Sunday, 1pm-5pm ---------” ZacZ Electric Duo”

ReggaeFEST     ($20 cover charge)
July 28th,  Friday, 6pm-10am -------”Ryan Liestman”
                           10pm-2am -------”SowFlo”
July 29th,  Saturday, 12-4pm -------”Dread I Dred”                                             

4pm --Bikini Contest--$500 prize- with “DJ Muscleman”
                                   6pm --------”Ipso Facto”
                                   9pm -------”International Reggae All Stars”
                          11:30-2am -------”Socaholics”
July 30th,  Sunday, 1pm-5pm ------”DJ Muscleman”

August 4th,  Friday, 6-10pm --------

                           ”8pm - Laddi

                          8:40pm - Native Son

                          9:40pm - Witko, Tufuwon &Antoine Edwards

                           10:30 - Fireworks

                           11pm - JL & Joey Cool

                             Dj - until close
August 5th,  Saturday, 3-7pm -------”Nick Foytik”
 7:30-11:30pm ------”Funktion Junction w/ Big Mike”
August 6th,  Sunday, 1pm-5pm -----”Sonny Ray”

Country Fest
August 11th, Friday, 6-10pm ----”Alex Zachery and the Highway Starz”
August 12th, Sat. noon-4pm ----”Earl Lovelace & Southbound Country”
                     4:30-8:30pm ------”Generation”
                     9pm-1am --------”JT & the Gunslingers”
August 13th, Sunday, 1pm-5pm---”Sonny Ray”

August 18th,  Friday, 6-10pm ---------”Chris Herriges”
August 19th,  Saturday, 2-6pm --------”Mark Stary”
August 20th,  Sunday, 1pm-5pm ------” ZacZ Electric Duo”

August 25th,  Friday, 6-10pm ---------”Bear Creek Band”
August 26th,  Saturday, 2-6pm --------”Nick Foytik”
                          6:30-10:30pm --------”Instigators”
August 27th,  Sunday, 1pm-5pm -------”Sonny Ray”

Labor Day Weekend
Sept. 1st,  Friday, 6-10pm ------------”Swamp Kings”
Sept. 2nd, 2017, Saturday, 2-6pm ------”Chris Herriges”
Sept. 3rd, 2017, Sunday, 1pm-5pm -----”Billy G”

Fall Flood Run:
Sept. 16th,  Saturday, noon-4pm ------”


Bands and artists to be announced as soon as they are booked, watch this page for updated info: For booking inquiries E-mail Brad at harborbar@mac.com

email me (Brad) at - harborbar@mac.com to book entertainers to perform at Harbor Bar.Boom Boom Steve V & Knockouts"